Sunday, August 14, 2011

Do women have it easier than men?

Im a Guy and i think that Guys have it easier. Women have to give birth to little babies. 2 peeps get together and say lets have a baby. the dude is like SURE LETS HAVE A BABY IT WILL BE COOL! then the girl has to think about if she wants to have 10 people she doesnt know and a 70% chance of her !$#% ripping. I made my point.

No comments:

Post a Comment