Smoke is just trying to deal with all the crappy press and ranting ..I think his move will be a success and wish him the best..and he has not had good cars this year and no luck at all, racing is a crap shoot..you either hit it on the mark or not and it is not all the drivers fault....think about it!
No comments:
Post a Comment