i am a southern bell from chattanooga TN ( 2 hours from atl). My boyfriend told me that i am loud and ghetto.. because i don't not pronounce words or form secntences correct when i am speaking. i personally don't believe that i am ghetto because i know how to act when i am in public, i am not flashy with the crazy hair styles, tattoos and gold teeth in my mouth....... i am a lady. what do you think do am i ghetto???
No comments:
Post a Comment