I just had with my boyfriend! It hurt really bad, it doesnt hurt any other time. He hasnt gotten bigger or anything...he says he thinks its a mental thing! I am not a virgin, we dont use protection, but we only have like every other week...should I pay to go to the doctor...I dont know what to do?? Help!
No comments:
Post a Comment