Thursday, August 11, 2011

Fake bimbos?........?

Why do some girls act like a bimbo, I met this girl and she was soooooo fake dumb, and put on that stupid voice, I mean I thought that it was less accepted to be stupid (correct me if I'm wrong) it's kinda like a straight texan guy acting gay in a monster truck rally.

No comments:

Post a Comment